Home > Home > Media > NR-10-2020

NAV CANADA announces ratification of collective agreement with ATSAC-Unifor Local 2245

February 12, 2020 – Ottawa – NAV CANADA today announced that members of the Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC-Unifor Local 2245), which represents approximately 681 flight service specialists, have ratified a new collective agreement.

The agreement will run until April 30, 2023 and provides for wage increases, productivity enhancing changes and premium adjustments.

About NAV CANADA

NAV CANADA is a private, not-for-profit company, established in 1996, providing air traffic control, airport advisory services, weather briefings and aeronautical information services for more than 18 million square kilometres of Canadian domestic and international airspace.

The Company is internationally recognized for its safety record, and technology innovation. Air traffic management systems developed by NAV CANADA are used by air navigation service providers in countries worldwide.

For further information, please contact:

Brian Boudreau
Manager, Media Relations
613-563-7303                                    

Media Information Line: 1-888-562-8226​

Home > Accueil > Média > NR-10-2020

NAV CANADA annonce la ratification de la convention collective conclue avec l’ASCAC, Unifor, section locale 2245

(Ottawa, le 12 février 2020) – NAV CANADA a annoncé aujourd’hui que les membres de l’Association des spécialistes de la circulation aérienne du Canada (ASCAC, Unifor, section locale 2245), qui représente environ 681 spécialistes de l’information de vol, ont ratifié une nouvelle convention collective.

Cette convention collective sera en vigueur jusqu’au 30 avril 2023 et prévoit des augmentations de salaire, des changements visant l’amélioration de la productivité et des ajustements des primes​

À propos de NAV CANADA

NAV CANADA est une société privée sans but lucratif, créée en 1996, qui fournit des services de contrôle de la circulation aérienne, des services consultatifs d’aéroport, des exposés météorologiques ainsi que des services d’information aéronautique dans plus de 18 millions de kilomètres carrés d’espace aérien intérieur et d’espace aérien international sous contrôle canadien.

La Société est reconnue à l’échelle internationale pour son dossier de sécurité et ses innovations technologiques. Les systèmes de gestion de la circulation aérienne élaborés par NAV CANADA sont utilisés par des fournisseurs de services de navigation aérienne partout dans le monde.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec :

Brian Boudreau
Gestionnaire, Relations avec les médias
613-563-7303                                    

Ligne d’information des médias : 1-888-562-8226
​​​​