Home > Home > Products and Services > Canadian Airports Charts

Canadian Airports Charts

NAV CANADA also publishes the Canadian Airport Charts (airport diagrams) airport diagrams publication. The information in the Canadian Airport Charts provides pictorial displays of Canadian airport manoeuvring areas found in the Canada Air Pilot or the military GPH 200, and may be reproduced for the sole purpose of assisting pilots during aircraft ground movement operations. Up-to-date information on flight planning procedures and airport services, including fuel, lighting and local prohibitions or procedures is found in the Canada Flight Supplement.

The Canadian Airport Charts (airport diagrams) on-line is in PDF format and is free of charge. Access it by clicking on the link below.

Due to the size of this file, it may take several minutes to download. To download the file to your local drive, simply right-click on the link and select “Save Target As…”. In the Save As dialog box, select your desired saving location and click Save on the bottom right. After the download is complete, you will have access to your file locally from your PC from your saved location.

 

Canadian Airport Charts (airport diagrams)

 

The Current Issue is the current 56-day publication date. That version will remain on the site until its expiry. The Next Issue is the next effective publication date and will be posted no later than 10 days prior to the effective date.

Home > Accueil > Produits et services > Cartes des aéroports canadiens

Cartes des aéroports canadiens

NAV CANADA produit la publication Cartes des aéroports canadiens. Les cartes de cette publication illustrent les aires de manœuvre des aéroports canadiens provenant du Canada Air Pilot ou du GPH 200 militaire et ne peuvent être reproduites qu'à la seule fin d’aider les pilotes pendant les mouvements d’aéronefs au sol. De l’information à jour sur les procédures de planification des vols et les services d’aéroport, dont le carburant, le balisage et les interdictions et les procédures locales, se trouve dans le Supplément de vol – Canada.

La publication Cartes des aéroports canadiens est offerte gratuitement en format PDF (cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous).

En raison de la taille de ce fichier, le téléchargement peut prendre plusieurs minutes. Pour télécharger le fichier à votre unité locale, cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris sur le lien et sélectionnez l’option Enregistrer la cible sous... (Save Target as...). Dans la boîte de dialogue qui apparaîtra à l'écran, choisissez où vous sauvegarder le fichier et cliquez sur Enregistrer (Save) dans le coin inférieur droit. Une fois le téléchargement complété, vous aurez accès localement à votre fichier là où vous l'avez sauvegardé dans votre PC.

 

Cartes des aéroports canadiens

 

La parution courante est celle pour la date de publication actuellement en vigueur (pendant 56 jours). Cette version demeurera dans le site Web jusqu'à son expiration. La prochaine parution est celle pour la prochaine date de publication et elle sera affichée dix jours avant cette date.