Home > Home > Products and Services > Aeronautical Information Products

Aeronautical Information Products 



NAV CANADA produces Aeronautical Information Products used by pilots operating in Canadian airspace. The Company’s inventory includes more than 50 publications and chart titles, with information on more than 1,700 instrument procedures and data for 1,800 airports across Canada.

 

These products include Aeronautical Charts, Aeronautical Publications, NOTAM, the Canadian NOTAM Procedures Manual, AIP Canada (ICAO), the Designated Airspace Handbook, and others.

 
Button_Online-Store.png 

Notice to Customers

NAV CANADA will be discontinuing the production and distribution of select Aeronautical Publications in print format.   Customers will be able to purchase the electronic printable versions of these publications on the NAV CANADA e-commerce store​.

Effective the November 5, 2020 cycle, the paper format of the Canada Air Pilot (CAP & CAPGEN)  will no longer be available. The last cycle date to purchase a paper subscription will be October 10, 2019. Single sale purchases of paper publications will be available up to, and including, the September 10, 2020 cycle.

This change will affect the following publications in print format: 

  • Canada Air Pilot (CAP and CAP GEN)
This change is consistent with the requirements set out within the Canadian Aviation Regulations  602.60 1(b) This change also supports NAV CANADA’s strategic objective to provide value to stakeholders through modernization, reducing costs to customers, increasing the availability and accessibility of aeronautical information, and reducing the impact on the environment. 
In addition, NAV CANADA will stop the production of the following information in CD format:
  • Restricted Canada Air Pilot (RCAP)
  • ePUB CD
  • AIP CD 
The content currently found on the RCAP CD and the ePUB CD will be available for purchase in electronic format on NAV CANADA’s e-commerce store​. The AIP is available for download at no charge.
 
NAV CANADA will continue to print the Canada Flight Supplement (CFS), the Canda Water Aerodrome Supplement (CWAS) and large format charts (Enroutes, TAC and VFR charts). Customers can purchase printed products from the e-commerce store, or from authorized vendors. See the list found on the Purchase Information page.
  
If you need assistance please contact AEROPUBS at 1-866-731-7827 or by e-mail at aeropubs@navcanada.ca.

 
 For additional infomation, please see the FAQ's
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Home > Accueil > Produits et services > Produits d'information aéronautique

Produits d’information aéronautique

Pour accéder aux publications aéronautiques du 15 août 2019 et les télécharger, veuillez consulter les liens suivants.​:


eCAP1                           eCFS1
eCAP2​                           eCFS2
eCAP3                           eCFS3
eCAP4                           eCFS4
eCAP5                           eCFS5
eCAP6                           eCFS6
eCAP7                           eCFS7
eCAPGEN                     eRCAP

 

Button_New-Online-Store-FR.png 

  
Avis ​à l’industrie
  
 NAV CANADA cessera la production et la distribution de certaines publications aéronautiques en format papier. Les clients pourront désormais acheter les versions électroniques imprimables de ces publications au magasin en ligne de la Société. 
 
  À compter du cycle du 5 novembre 2020, le Canada Air Pilot (CAP et CAP GEN) ne sera plus disponible en format papier. Par conséquent, la dernière date de cycle de publication pour s’abonner à la version papier sera le 10 octobre 2019. En revanche, le format papier de ces publications sera offert en vente unique (sans abonnement) jusqu’à la fin du cycle du 10 septembre 2020. 
 

  Ce changement concerne les publications suivantes en format papier :

  •   Canada Air Pilot (CAP et CAP GEN)
   Ce changement est conforme aux exigences énoncées à l’alinéa 602.60 (1) b) du Règlement de l’aviation canadien. Il s’inscrit également dans l’objectif stratégique de NAV CANADA d’offrir une valeur ajoutée aux parties prenantes grâce à la modernisation, à la réduction des coûts pour les clients, à l’augmentation de la disponibilité et de l’accessibilité de l’information aéronautique et à une réduction de son impact sur l’environnement. 
   
De plus, NAV CANADA cessera la production de CD pour les publications suivantes : 
   
  • Canada Air Pilot restreint (RCAP)
  • Publications électroniques
  • AIP Canada (OACI)

 Le contenu qui se trouve actuellement sur le CD RCAP et le CD des publications électroniques pourra être acheté en format électronique au magasin en ligne de la Société. Par ailleurs, l’AIP Canada (OACI) peut être téléchargée gratuitement sur le site Web de NAV CANADA.

NAV CANADA continuera d’imprimer le Supplément de vol – Canada (CFS), le Supplément hydroaérodromes – Canada (CWAS) et les cartes en grand format (en route, TAC et VFR). Les produits imprimés peuvent être achetés au magasin en ligne​ ou auprès d’un distributeur autorisé. Une liste des distributeurs se trouve sur la page Renseignements sur les achats du site Web de NAV CANADA. 
   
Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, consultez la page des Produits d’information aéronautique du site Web de NAV CANADA.
  
 ​​​​​Si vous avez besoin d’aide, veuillez communiquer avec le groupe AÉROPUBS par téléphone au 1-866-731-7827 ou par courriel à l’adresse aeropubs@navcanada.ca
   
Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, consultez la FAQ​.
    
​​​