Home > Home > Products and Services > Data Pack Request

Aeronautical Data Pack request

Annual Subscription

Aeronautical Data products are sold as an annual, renewable subscription under the terms of a Commercial Data Licence Agreement.  Your subscription will entitle you to access your selected Data Packs and updates to the Data Packs via NAV CANADA’s data portal for the duration of your subscription, including any renewal period.

To order Aeronautical Data complete the Aeronautical Data Request form and submit it to service@navcanada.ca

One Time Subscription

Data may be made available for one time use for research or consultation purposes. 

To order data for one time use, complete the Aeronautical Data Request form​  and submit it to service@navcanada.ca

Licencing

Your Aeronautical Data Request will be assessed and you will be provided with a quote for provision of the data, as well as a copy of a Commercial Data Licence Agreement (unless NAV CANADA declines to supply the Aeronautical Data).  Aviation Liability insurance is a requirement if the data is to be used for air navigation purposes.

 Following a signed agreement and receipt of payment, NAV CANADA will provide you with instructions on how to access the ordered Aeronautical Data via the NAV CANADA external portal. Delivery is only available via this method.

Depending on your use of the Aeronautical Data, user fees will be payable under the Commercial Data Licence Agreement. The applicable fee(s) may also vary in accordance with the Commercial Data Licence Agreement.



 
 
​​​
​​​​​​​

Home > Accueil > Produits et services > Data Process

​Demande d’ensemble de données aéronautiques


Abonnement annuel

Les produits de données aéronautiques sont vendus dans le cadre d’un abonnement renouvelable d’un an en vertu des modalités d’une convention commerciale de droits d’utilisation des données. Votre abonnement vous donne accès aux ensembles de données que vous avez sélectionnés et à leurs mises à jour par l’entremise du portail de données de NAV CANADA pour la durée de votre abonnement et de toute période de renouvellement additionnelle.

Pour commander des données aéronautiques, veuillez remplir le formulaire de demande de données aéronautiques  et le soumettre à l’adresse service@navcanada.ca​

Abonnement ponctuel

Il est possible d’accéder à des données de façon ponctuelle aux fins de recherche ou de consultation. 

Pour commander des données aux fins de consultation unique, veuillez remplir le formulaire de demande de données aéronautiques​   et le soumettre à l’adresse service@navcanada.ca​.

​Licences

Votre demande de données aéronautiques sera évaluée et vous recevrez une estimation des coûts associés à la prestation des données en question, ainsi qu’une copie de la convention commerciale de droits d’utilisation des données (à moins que NAV CANADA refuse de vous fournir les données aéronautiques). Une assurance-responsabilité applicable à l’aviation est requise si les données sont destinées à servir à la navigation aérienne.

Après la signature de la convention et la réception du paiement, NAV CANADA vous fournira des instructions sur la façon d’accéder aux données aéronautiques commandées au moyen de son portail externe. Cette méthode est la seule façon d’accéder aux données.

Selon votre utilisation des données aéronautiques, des frais seront payables en vertu de la convention commerciale de droits d’utilisation des données et pourront varier conformément aux modalités de la convention.


​​