Home > Home > About Us > Raymond G. Bohn

Raymond G. Bohn

Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Communications and Public Affairs​

As Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Communications and Public Affairs, Mr. Bohn’s responsibilities encompass the development of a skilled and motivated workforce and the provision of strategic direction in organizational communication.
 
His key priority is the ongoing development of a culture that fosters effective leadership, performance, corporate brand and employee engagement.  He is responsible for critical human resource functions such as succession and performance management, talent acquisition and workforce planning, total rewards, pensions, health and wellness, and labour and employee relations.
 
Mr. Bohn is also responsible for the oversight of the Company's communications strategies and the professional services to support them.  These services include employee and corporate communications, government and public affairs, media relations and translation/terminology services.
 
Since joining the Company in 2000, Mr. Bohn has held a series of progressivly senior roles in Human Resources and Finance, most recently as Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Communications and Public Affairs.
 

 Mr. Bohn holds a Bachelor of Commerce Degree with High Honours (Carleton University), a Masters Certificate in Project Management (York University), a Certificate in Organizational Development (Queen’s University) and is a Certified Compensation Professional.  He also completed the Actuarial Science Program (University of Western Ontario) and the Ivey Executive Leadership Program (University of Western Ontario).​

 

 
​​​

Home > Accueil > À propos de nous > Raymond G. Bohn

Raymond G. Bohn

Vice-président directeur, Ressources humaines, communications et affaires publiques​

En tant que vice-président directeur, Ressources humaines, communications et affaires publiques, M. Bohn a notamment pour responsabilité de bâtir un effectif compétent et motivé et d'établir une orientation stratégique en matiè de communication organisationnelle. 

Sa grande priorité est le développement continu d’une culture  favorisant un leadership efficace, un rendement élevé, une solide image de marque et l’engagement des employés. M. Bohn est égalment responsable d’autres fonctions essentielle en matiè de ressources humaines, dont la gestion du rendement et de la relève, l'acquisition de talents et la planification de l’effectif,  la rémunération globale, l’administration des pensions, la santé et le mieux-être des employés, et les relations de travail et avec les employés.

Il incombe également à M. Bohn de superviser les stratégies de communications de la Société et les services professionnels qui les appuient.  Ces services comprennent les communications de l'entreprise et avec les employés, les relations gouvernementales et les affaires publiques, les relations avec les médias et les services de traduction et de terminologie.

Depuis son arrivée au sein de la Société en 2000, M. Bohn a gravi les échelons des groupes Ressources humaines et Finances, son plus récent rôle étant celui de vice-président directeur, Ressources humaines, communications et affaires publiques.

M. Bohn est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en commerce avec haute distinction (de l’université Carleton), d’un certificat au niveau de la maîtrise en gestion de projet (de l’université York), d’un certificat en développement organisationnel (de l’université Queen’s) et détient le titre de professionnel accrédité en rémunération. M. Bohn a également suivi avec succès le programme de science actuarielle (de l’université Western Ontario) et le programme de leadership des cadres Ivey (de l’université Western Ontario).​

 

 


 

 
​​