Home > Home > Products and Services > Canada Air Pilot

Canada Air Pilot


Seven volumes provide coverage across Canada, as follows:

  • CAP 1: Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
  • CAP 2: British Columbia
  • CAP 3: Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
  • CAP 4: Ontario
  • CAP 5: Quebec (English)
  • CAP 6: Quebec (French)
  • CAP 7: Atlantic Provinces
  • CAP GEN: Contains general pages for all volumes except CAP 6*.

The CAP GEN is only available with the purchase of a CAP.

*CAP 6 in French contains its own general pages.

Click here to download the e-CAP Changes - 03-January-2019

Click here to download the e-CAP Changes - 28-February-2019


We’ve updated our new online store to bring you a better buying experience.
Visit products.navcanada.ca for more information.